How does the Invite a Friend programme work?
Every time a friend signs up to Azimo using your invite code and completes an international transfer of 100 GBP or more, you’ll both get 10 GBP off your transfer. It’s that simple.
To get started on our app, tap “Invite”. From there you can share your invite code directly on WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, or by copying the link.
If using our website, simply select “Invite a friend” from the menu. You can copy your personal code and send it to your family and friends via Facebook Messenger, Twitter, or email.
When your family and friends sign up to Azimo, please make sure that they use your personal code, or else you might not be able to receive 10 GBP.
Why did I not receive the discount for inviting a friend?
There could be a few reasons why this happened. Please check that your friend has signed up with Azimo using your personal code. If they haven’t, there’s no connection between you and their new profile, so both of you won’t be able to receive the discount.
Also, please remember that in order to receive the discount, your friend must make a successful international transfer of 100 GBP or more.
If all these conditions have been met but you’re still having trouble receiving the discount, please contact our Customer Support team.
What happens if my transfer with a promo code is cancelled?
Your promo code will automatically be renewed, so that you can use it for your next transfer.
What should I do if I entered a promo code but it’s not being accepted?
Please double check that the promo code has been entered correctly.
If the promo code is still not being accepted, please get in contact with our Customer Support team.
Why was my account blocked?
If you have signed up for more than one account, one of your accounts may have been deactivated, as each Azimo user can only have one account.
To find out more information about why your account may have been deactivated, please contact our Customer Support team.
Can I have multiple accounts?
You can only have one Azimo account per person.
Please be careful, as if you create duplicate accounts it may result in all the accounts being deactivated.